I always enjoy your feedback at the end of the year concerning your child's progress and what you feel your child has learned to do well as a result of having been in kindergarten.  I just want to say this has been a very special group to me and I think that every student has made exceptional progress this school year.  Thank you for allowing me to teach your child.
Heather Proffitt
5/10/2011 04:04:05 am

OMG!! Words can't describe how proud we are of Aven in her first year of school. What a joy it has been for us to watch her learn and grow in her education. We are very blessed to have Mrs. Mcdonald as her teacher. What a wonderful teacher she has been. Aven has loved Mrs. Mcdonald very much...Couldn't have asked for a better teacher....Thanks for all you do!!

Reply
Mrs. McDonald
5/10/2011 04:36:46 am

Thank you so much. Aven was a great student to teach. She will do well in first grade.

Reply
Debby Ingram
5/10/2011 09:00:15 am

The pictures are great. Thanks for taking the time to make the CD's for the kids. Our family have really enjoyed them over the years.

Reply
Mrs. McDonald
5/10/2011 11:08:54 pm

Thanks Debby. I am glad to do it. The CD makes such a great keepsake and you know how I love pictures!

Reply
Melody McCoy
5/11/2011 05:13:05 am

What a year it's been! I couldn't be more pleased at his progress. My child has come a long way and I owe it all to Mrs. McDonald. You really worked with Matthew and gave him what he needed. I will forever be able to say, "Matthew's kindergarten year was awesome!" And I will forever hold you and your name in high praise! Thank you for everything!

Reply
Victor McCoy
5/11/2011 05:15:26 am

The pictures are great! I love to look on there and see my son! Especially since I'm not able to be there to see him. And that's a really good variety of pictures. Thanks for taking the time to take the pics.

Reply
Mrs. McDonald
5/12/2011 02:35:02 am

Thank you Victor & Melody for your post. I am glad you both have enjoyed the pictures and Melody it means a lot to me that you feel Matthew's first year of school has been a great one. I appreciate your praise and I have enjoyed getting to know you and your husband better this year. Matthew is such a delightful little boy. He has a great personality!

Reply
yvette
5/13/2011 11:30:26 am

Nicole loves Mrs. McDonald & Mrs. Debbie so much! You have both done so much to make her first year of school lots of fun & so special. She is actually sad because she does not want to have a diffrent teacher next year

Reply
Mrs. McDonald
5/17/2011 11:29:03 pm

Thank you Yvette. Nicole is a very good student and I am always sad to see my class go as well. It is nice to have a break but I always miss them.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.